surVIVors of The Plague – VVe Must Be As Equally Brutal (full album, 12 songs) Digital Download



VVe Must Be As Equally Brutal (full album) digital download

Track listing:

  1. The Black Flag
  2. Many Enemies Bring Much Honour
  3. We Must Be As Equally Brutal
  4. Riots
  5. The Other Face Of Terror
  6. Our Timid Commander And Thief
  7. Media Casualties
  8. Where Is The Cover Art?
  9. N.S.A.
  10. Fast And The Furious
  11. We Starve, He Vacations
  12. Zio Fascists, Your Mother Is A Whore, The Great Satan, People Rise Up And Unleash The Storm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.