surVIVors of the Plague – The System Causes Pain (full album, 8 songs) Digital Download



Full album for digital download – 8 songs

Brand new CD of crazy fast D-beat hardcore metal punk

  1. Intro
  2. The System Causes Pain
  3. War Profits
  4. Revolt!
  5. Death To Their Regime
  6. Not One More Drop Of Blood For Them
  7. Obey
  8. Outro


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.