Empire Falls “Live In England” Pro CD-R


Empire Falls Live In England -13 songs…limited to 200 copies

Categories: ,


Recorded live at the ISD Memorial

Track listing:

  1. Napalm In The Morning (I.S.D.)
  2. The Underdogs
  3. War Is Inevitable
  4. A Better Land (B.D.T.R.)
  5. Time Heals Nothing
  6. Shoot M Moore
  7. Our Pride Is Our Loyalty (I.S.D.)
  8. Might Makes Right (Negative FX)
  9. Vigilante
  10. Where The Wild Things Are
  11. Hold The Line (B.D.T.R.)
  12. Die When You Die (GG Allin)
  13. Cop Out


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.