Empire Falls “Hate Campaign” CD



Empire Falls “Hate Campaign” CD

A CD of 16 unreleased and rare songs from the bands career. The disc starts off with 3 unreleased songs including the title track “Hate Campaign” as well as a cover of Blitz’s “Someone’s Gonna Die Tonight” and the Misfits “She”. The next song is “Sacrifice” that was released on the limited “Death Squads” 7 inch record released in Germany. The next two songs are unreleased versions of “Art Is A Weapon” and “Etched In Stone” which were recorded on the stage at the bands rehearsal spot. The next two songs are unreleased songs from the recording sessions from the “Underdogs” album. The next 3 songs are unreleased songs from the lineup that recorded “Making Hardcore A Threat”.  Next up is another unreleased song titled “Roadkill On The Highway Of Life”. The next song is “Lightning War that was released on the split 7 inch with Feher Torveny. Finishing up the disc is a cover of ISD’s “Warlord with new vocals provided and then unreleased tracks “Light In The Darkness” and “Glasgow Smile”. Limited to 200 hand numbered and signed copies.

Additional information

Weight 0.58 kg
Dimensions 5 × 1 × 5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Empire Falls “Hate Campaign” CD”

Your email address will not be published.