American Uprise “3 song demo” DOWNLOAD $2


The first AMERICAN UPRISE (the real band not the fake Stikman joke band) 3 song demo downloadable for $2.



Digital download

Track listing:

  1. The Underdogs (Empire Falls cover)
  2. The Real Enemy (Business cover)
  3. Hail The New Dawn (I.S.D. cover)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.