Action Group 28 “Absolute Power” CD


Eleven brand new recordings including a cover song of Absurd ‘Pesstanz’.

Categories: ,


Eleven brand new recordings plus a cover song of Absurd.

Track listing:

  1. Welcome To Imperium
  2. Hail Quantrill
  3. Pesttanz (Absurd)
  4. C18 28SC 28USA
  5. Exterminate Ya (No Remorse)
  6. Totenkopf Bastards
  7. See You In Valhalla (No Remorse)
  8. Absolute Power
  9. Invisible Empire (No Remorse)
  10. Skinhead Coonstomper Part 2
  11. Hate Yer Face

Additional information

Weight 2.5 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.